Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

Return to school:  Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

School closed for Bank Holiday:  Monday, 1st May, 2017

Summer Half Term:  Monday, 29th May, 2017 - Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Return to school: Monday, 5th June, 2017

School closed (INSET day): Friday, 30th June, 2017

School closed (INSET day), Monday, 3rd July, 2017

End of term:  1.00 p.m. Friday, 21st July, 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Return to school: Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Half Term:  Monday, 23rd October, 2017 - Friday, 27th October, 2017

Return to school:  Monday, 30th October, 2017

End of term:  1.00 p.m. Friday, 15th December, 2017

Top